Take a Live Virtual Tour of the GCU Library

Join GCU for a live tour of the GCU Library! The GCU Librarians will teach you how to effectively search and utilize the various databases, about the various forms of resources available to you, and answer your questions!

Register for a session now by clicking a date below:

Wed, Jul 28, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT
Wed, Aug 11, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT
Wed, Aug 25, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT
Wed, Sep 1, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT
Wed, Sep 8, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT
Wed, Sep 15, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT
Wed, Sep 22, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT
Wed, Sep 29, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT
Wed, Oct 6, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT
Wed, Oct 13, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT
Wed, Oct 20, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT
Wed, Oct 27, 2010 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT

Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration with information you need to join the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP, 2003 Server or 2000

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.4.11 (Tiger®) or newer

Calendar

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

8 events,

5 events,

5 events,

3 events,

5 events,

9 events,

3 events,

4 events,

3 events,

3 events,

1 event,

0 events,

3 events,

2 events,

2 events,

3 events,

2 events,

3 events,

1 event,

4 events,

3 events,

1 event,

3 events,

2 events,

1 event,

4 events,

3 events,

2 events,

3 events,

3 events,

2 events,

Chapel

GCU Magazine

Bible Verse

How great is the love the Father has lavished on us, that we should be called children of God! And that is what we are! The reason the world does not know us is that it did not know Him. (1 John 3:1)

To Read More: www.verseoftheday.com/